2020 Primary Candidates

2020 Primary – Preferred Candidates

Support President Trump, his delegates, and our preferred candidates Down-ballot

President of the united states

Donald J. Trump


Charles Anthony – District 3
Neil C. Parrott – District 6
Bridgette L. Cooper –  District 8

Board of education

Anil Chaudhry

Judge of the Circuit Court

Vote for the Sitting Judges
  • Bibi M. Berry
  • David A. Boynton
  • Christopher C. Fogleman
  • Michael J. McAuliffe




Paid for by RNC Delegate candidate Mark Uncapher. Not paid for or authorized by any candidate committee.

TRUMP Delegates to the Republican National Convention

District 3

  • Kory Boone
  • Harry Ralph Jackson, Jr.
  • Shannon Wright

District 6

  • Wendell R. Beitzel
  • Marie A. Fischer
  • Joeylynn Hough

District 8

  • Ruth Horton Melson
  • Jeffrey Shockey
  • Mark Uncapher

TRUMP Alternates to the Republican National Convention

District 3

  • Megan Ann Carpenter
  • Anne Koutsoutis
  • Anne White

District 6

  • Barrie S. Ciliberti
  • Jerry DeWolf
  • Luanne Ruddell

District 8

  • James A. Calderwood
  • Dan Cox
  • Patricia Ann Fenati