Annapolis Maryland Capitol Aerial view panorama at sunset

meet the board

The Montgomery County Republican Club has eleven members that make up the board of directors.  These board members serve for a six-year term. They are elected by the Montgomery County Republican Club paid members, who have been active participants of the Montgomery County Republican Club, in the past twenty-four months.  The members of the board of directors must have attended four meetings in a calendar year.  The Board of Directors elects the President, Vice President, 2nd Vice President, 3rd Vice President, Communications Secretary, and Treasurer.