MFRW Clubs

Links to MFRW Clubs around the State

GOP Women's Clubs

Founded in 1938, the National Federation of Republican Women is one of the largest grassroots political organizations in the country with tens of thousands of active members in local clubs across the nation.

We empower women from all backgrounds in the political process and provide a forum for women to serve as leaders in the political, government, and civic arenas.

<more>

We are the Maryland Federation of Republican Women. We come together as a collective force advancing the Republican philosophy. We want to positively impact the political environment of our State and Nation.

<more>

Regional Chair:

Michelle Bradley michelle_neal@rocketmail.com 443-735-9564

Regional Vice Chairs:

Vanessa Alban  vanessanicolealban@icloud.com 410-600-5575

Liz Mumford  lmumford2009@gmail.com

Caroline County Republican Women

President Lynn Faulstick   lfaulstick@gmail.com  860-227-4400

Chesapeake Republican Women

President Cathy Morin    cmorin@atlanticbb.net   410-758-1797
Facebook

Greater Wicomico Republican Women

President Bella Hambrick bellahambrick1@gmail.com 931-787-3077
Facebook

Mid-Shore League of Republican Women

President Sandy Wieland   fnpsandy@aol.com 239-770-8991
Facebook

Republican Women of Worcester County

President Beth Rodier    brodier@comcast.net    410-352-5222
Website     Facebook

Wicomico Conservative Republican Women

President Betty Worth  mrsbutterworth71@yahoo.com  443-235-4963

MFRW Central Region

Central Regional Chairs

Regional Chair:

Carol Lee    carol@donandcarol.net  443-924-1310

Regional Vice Chair:

Faye Bauman    cfayeb@juno.com  410-647-7262

Central Region Clubs

Republican Women of Anne Arundel County (RWAAC)

President Carolyn Middleton    cmiddleton1985@gmail.com  443-808-8584
Website     Facebook

Severna Park Republican Women’s Club (SPRWC)

President Chris Ronk   chris.ronk44@verizon.net     410-315-8836
Website     Facebook

Patuxent Republican Women (PRW)

President Marilyn Akinfolarin   funketimi@aol.com   202-257-4989
Facebook

MFRW Montgomery County Region

Leadership

President Sharon Bauer       bauer16510@aol.com

First Vice President  Joan Pleiman     joanjoe4@aol.com

Second Vice President   Patsy Dillingham   tpdillingham@verizon.net

Montgomery County Federation Clubs

Chevy Chase Women’s Republican Club

President Laurie Halverson   LaurieSHalverson@gmail.com  240-489-1696. - http://www.mcfrw.org/CC/index.htm

Olney Women’s Republican Club

President Peggy Zelenka   zelankap@earthlink.net    301-949-7441

Rural Women’s Republican Club

President Sharon Bauer     bauer1650@aol.com     301-349-2786

Upper Montgomery Republican Women

President Anne Angstadt     friedaofalsace@gmail.com     301-424-3097
Facebook

MFRW Southern Region

Southern Regional Chairs

Regional Chair:

Mary Haley-Amen     mary.amen@pgparks.com    301-908-1170

Regional Vice Chair:

Donna Zupancic     donna@hdwltd.com    410-586-0819

Southern Region Clubs

Republican Women Leaders of Calvert

President Mary Haley-Amen mary.amen@pgparks.com  301-908-1170
Website     Facebook

Republican Women of Calvert

President Cynthia Steuart  cmsteuart@yahoo.com  301-343-3169
Facebook

Republican Women of Charles County

President Bernadette Smith  berna4@verizon.net  301-392-9019
Facebook

Republican Women of St. Mary’s County

President Sharon Brown    pawpawmanor@md.metrocast.net   301-475-3383
Facebook

MFRW Western Region

Western Regional Chairs

Regional Chair:

Robin Frazier  rfrazier@stop-emp.com  443-867-6807

Regional Vice Chair:

Katherine Adelaide  Adelaide_associates@yahoo.com 301-575-4889

Western Region Clubs

Allegany County Republican Women

President Mary Jo Wolters  wolters@atlanticbb.net 301-275-2032
Facebook

Garrett County Republican Women’s Club

President LuAnne Ruddell luanneruddell@yahoo.com 301-501-0444
Facebook

Greater Frederick Republican Women

President Gina Opatovsky  gina@ginaopatovsky.com  301-237-6698
Facebook   Twitter

Republican Women’s Club of Frederick County

President Sherry Snyder  sherry.a.snyder79@gmail.com  301-471-7723
Website  Facebook

Republican Women’s Club of Taneytown

President Robin Frazier  rfrazier@stop-emp.com   443-867-6807