MARYLAND REPUBLICAN CLUBS

Club NameEmailContactWebsites
Anne Arundel County Young Republicansannearundelyoungrepublicans@gmail.comDavid Knupp
ASIAN AMERICAN ASSOCIATIONguojunn@gmail.comShawn Nie
BALTIMORE AREA YOUNG REPUBLICANSsjason1@umbc.eduJason Stein
Chevy Chase Republican Women’s Clubkoutsa1@verizon.netAnne Koutsoutis
CLUB CONSERVATIVEjeroger20@gmail.comJane Rogers
District 32 Republican Clubinfo@md32gop.orgSteve Clark Reiglehttp://www.md32gop.org/
EAST COUNTY REPUBLICAN CLUBecrcc21222@gmail.comSteve Dishon
Frederick County Conservative Clubinfo@frederickcountyconservativeclub.comFred Propheterhttps://frederickcountyconservativeclub.com/
Frederick County GOP Clubinfo@frederickgopclub.orgMarie Fischerhttps://sites.google.com/site/republicancluboffrederickco/home?authuser=0
GREATER TOWSON REPUBLICAN CLUBsteve@capitalstreetpartners.comSteve McIntire
HARFORD COUNTY REPUBLICAN WOMENHCRWgroup@gmail.comLinda Stine Flinthttps://harfordcountyrepublicanwomen.com/
Heritage Harbor Republican Clubj_rudmann@verizon.netJanice Rudmann
HOPKINS WOMEN’S REPUBLICAN CLUBgmthiesccr@yahoo.comGail Thies
Howard County Republican ClubHoCoRepublicanClub@gmail.comJohn Liao
Howard County Republican WomenLisa Moulden
LEISURE WORLD REPUBLICAN CLUBfseelman@gmail.comFred Seelman
Maryland Republican Jewish Clubjackie@montgomerycountyrepublicanclub.comJackie Sackstein
MONTGOMERY COUNTY FEDERATION OF REPUBLICAN WOMENbauer16510@aol.comSharon Bauer
MONTGOMERY COUNTY YOUNG REPUBLICANSmatthewafoldi@gmail.comMatthew Foldi
North County Republican Clubtim.hallihan@yahoo.comTim Hallihanhttp://www.northcountygop.org/
NORTH WEST REPUBLICAN CLUBrugoetz@gmail.comRuth Goetz
NORTHERN BALTIMORE COUNTY REPUBLICAN & CIVIC ASSOCIATIONrfcampanaro@yahoo.comRobert Campanaro
NORTHERN PRINCE GEORGE’S COUNTY REPUBLICAN CLUBlee@patriotvoting.comLee Havis
PATUXENT REPUBLICAN WOMENsha54ron@verizon.netPresident
Potomac Republican Women’s Clubgail.greentree@gmail.comGail Weiss
REAGAN REPUBLICAN CLUBinfo@reaganrepublicanclub.comJeff McDonald
Republican Asian Assembly of Montgomery Countyjosie382@gmail.comJosephine Wang
Republican Women Leaders of Calvertdonna@hdwltd.comDonna M. Zupancic
Republican Women of Anne Arundel Countyinfo@rwaac.comJulie St. Mariehttp://www.rwaac.com/
REPUBLICAN WOMEN OF BALTIMORE COUNTYpresident@repubhlicanwomenbc.comKathryn Jerrard
Republican Women of Frederick Countyinfo@rwfcmd.orgSherry Snyder
ROOSEVELT REPUBLICAN CLUBmail@rooseveltrepublicanclub.orgScott Pappashttps://www.rooseveltrepublicanclub.org/
Rural Republican Women’s Clubtp.dillingham@verizon.netPatsy Dillingham
Senior Republican Clubcriesett@yahoo.comConnie Riesett
Severna Park Republican Womensprepublicansmd@gmail.comAmy Leahy
SOUTHERN PRINCE GEORGE’S REPUBLICAN CLUBpoolsareus9@yahoo.comJesse Peed
St. Mary’s Republican Clubsmrcpresident@outlook.comDeb Reyhttps://www.facebook.com/stmarysrepublicanclub
STEVENSON UNIVERSITY COLLEGE REPUBLICANScrclub@stevenson.eduMatt Resnick
The Elephant Clubpoland_steve@hotmail.comSteve Polandhttp://www.elephantclub.us/
The MoCo Conservativemococonservative@protonmail.comhttps://mococonservative.com/
TOWSON UNIVERSITY COLLEGE REPUBLICANStowsoncollegerepublicans@gmail.comSam Jones
UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND BALTIMORE COUNTY COLLEGE REPUBLICANSumbccollegerepublicans@umbc.eduDavid Shaulis
West County Republican Clubangelis28t@aol.comTom Angelis