Maryland Republican Clubs

Club Name
Email Contact
Facebook page
Contact
Websites
Allegany County Republican Club https://www.facebook.com/AlleganyRepubClub/
Anne Arundel County Young Republicans smcgee91@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/aayoungrepublicans/ Steve McGee
ASIAN AMERICAN ASSOCIATION guojunn@gmail.com Shawn Nie
BALTIMORE AREA YOUNG REPUBLICANS sjason1@umbc.edu https://www.facebook.com/BaltimoreAYR/ Jason Stein
Calvert County Men's Republican Club https://www.facebook.com/Calvert-County-Republican-Mens-Club-1687106071503607/
Cecil County Republican Club https://www.facebook.com/CecilCountyRepublicanClub/
Chevy Chase Republican Women's Club laurieshalverson@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/CCWomensRepublicanClub/ Laurie Halverson
Club Conservative jeroger20@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/ClubConservative Jane Rogers
District 32 Republican Club info@md32gop.org Steve Clark Reigle http://www.md32gop.org/
EAST COUNTY REPUBLICAN CLUB ecrcc21222@gmail.com Steve Dishon
First District Republican Club https://www.facebook.com/First-District-Republican-Club-1185439454894770/
Frederick County Conserative Club info@frederickcountyconservativeclub.com Fred Propheter https://frederickcountyconservativeclub.com/
GREATER TOWSON REPUBLICAN CLUB steve@capitalstreetpartners.com https://www.facebook.com/greatertowsonrepublicans Steve McIntire
HARFORD COUNTY REPUBLICAN WOMEN HCRWgroup@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/HarfordCountyRepublicanWomen/ Linda Stine Flint https://harfordcountyrepublicanwomen.com/
Heritage Harbor Republican Club j_rudmann@verizon.net Janice Rudmann
HOPKINS WOMEN'S REPUBLICAN CLUB gmthiesccr@yahoo.com Gail Thies
Howard County Republican Club HoCoRepublicanClub@gmail.com John Liao
Howard County Republican Women Lisa Moulden
LEISURE WORLD REPUBLICAN CLUB fseelman@gmail.com Fred Seelman
Maryland Republican Jewish Club jackie@montgomerycountyrepublicanclub.com Jackie Sackstein
MONTGOMERY COUNTY FEDERATION OF REPUBLICAN WOMEN bauer16510@aol.com https://www.facebook.com/Montgomery-County-Federation-of-Republican-Women-107181597573023/ Sharon Bauer
Montgomery County Republican Club info@mcgopclub.com https://www.facebook.com.MoCoGOPClub Mark Uncapher https://montgomerycountyrepublicanclub.com/
MONTGOMERY COUNTY YOUNG REPUBLICANS matthewafoldi@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/mocoyrs20850/ Matthew Foldi
North County Republican Club tim.hallihan@yahoo.com https://www.facebook.com/northcountyrepublican/ Tim Hallihan http://www.northcountygop.org/
NORTH WEST REPUBLICAN CLUB rugoetz@gmail.com Ruth Goetz
NORTHERN BALTIMORE COUNTY REPUBLICAN & CIVIC ASSOCIATION rfcampanaro@yahoo.com https://www.facebook.com/nbcrca/ Robert Campanaro
NORTHERN PRINCE GEORGE’S COUNTY REPUBLICAN CLUB lee@patriotvoting.com https://www.facebook.com/npgcrc/ Lee Havis
PATUXENT REPUBLICAN WOMEN sha54ron@verizon.net https://www.facebook.com/PatuxentRepublicanWomen/  President
Potomac Republican Women's Club gail.greentree@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/pwrcmd/ Gail Weiss
Queen Anne's County Conservative Republicans https://www.facebook.com/QACConservatives/
REAGAN REPUBLICAN CLUB info@reaganrepublicanclub.com https://www.facebook.com/reaganrepublicanclub/ Jeff McDonald
Republican Alliance of Harford County
Republican Asian Assembly of Montgomery County josie382@gmail.com Josephine Wang
Republican Club of Frederick County info@frederickgopclub.org Marie Fischer https://sites.google.com/site/republicancluboffrederickco/home?authuser=0
Republican Club of Frederick County https://www.facebook.com/RepublicanClubOfFrederickCounty/
Republican Clubs of Baltimore County https://www.facebook.com/Baltimoregopclubs/
Republican Team 16 https://www.facebook.com/RepublicanTeam16/
Republican Women Leaders of Calvert donna@hdwltd.com Donna M. Zupancic
Republican Women of Anne Arundel County info@rwaac.com https://www.facebook.com/RWAAC/ Julie St. Marie http://www.rwaac.com/
REPUBLICAN WOMEN OF BALTIMORE COUNTY president@repubhlicanwomenbc.com https://www.facebook.com/RepublicanWomenBaltimoreCounty Kathryn Jerrard
Republican Women of Frederick County info@rwfcmd.org https://www.facebook.com/RepublicanWomensClubOfFrederickCounty/ Sherry Snyder
ROOSEVELT REPUBLICAN CLUB mail@rooseveltrepublicanclub.org https://www.facebook.com/rooseveltrepublicanclub/ Scott Pappas https://www.rooseveltrepublicanclub.org/
Rural Republican Women's Club tp.dillingham@verizon.net https://www.facebook.com/Rural-Womens-Republican-Club-101201241580128/ Patsy Dillingham
Senior Republican Club criesett@yahoo.com Connie Riesett
Severna Park Republican Women sprepublicansmd@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/SevernaParkRepublicanWomen/ Amy Leahy
SOUTHERN PRINCE GEORGE’S REPUBLICAN CLUB poolsareus9@yahoo.com Jesse Peed
St. Mary's Republican Club https://www.facebook.com/stmarysrepublicanclub/
STEVENSON UNIVERSITY COLLEGE REPUBLICANS crclub@stevenson.edu https://www.facebook.com/sucollegerepublicans/ Matt Resnick
The Elephant Club poland_steve@hotmail.com Steve Poland http://www.elephantclub.us/
TOWSON UNIVERSITY COLLEGE REPUBLICANS towsoncollegerepublicans@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/TowsonCR/ Sam Jones
UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND BALTIMORE COUNTY COLLEGE REPUBLICANS umbccollegerepublicans@umbc.edu https://www.facebook.com/UMBCCR/ David Shaulis
Washington County Republican Club
West County Republican Club angelis28t@aol.com Tom Angelis