RESOURCES: Links

Links to articles, podcasts andother resources

Maryland Republican Organizations

 

 

 

 

www.MDGOP.org

Montgomery Republican Central Committee

Maryland House Republican Caucus
marylandhousegop.wordpress.com

 

Maryland Federation of Republican Women
www.mfrw.org/


MARYLAND REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE CHAIRS

County Title First Name Last Name Email
Allegany Chair Bob Farrell rfarrell1153@yahoo.com
Anne Arundel Chair James Appel jappel@aagop.org
Baltimore Chair Kathi Smero Kathleensmero@icloud.com
Baltimore City Chair Shannon Wright sigsby67@gmail.com
Calvert Chair Catherine Grasso nonitalian1@gmail.com
Caroline Chair Steve Stouffer sstouffer4@hotmail.com
Carroll Chair David Brauning dlbangus1972@gmail.com
Cecil Chair Vincent Sammons vsammons@CecilGOP.org
Charles Chair James Ashburn electjamesashburn@gmail.com
Dorchester Chair Dale Coldren dcoldren2@msn.com
Frederick Chair Steven Clark clarksteven21@gmail.com
Garrett Chair Luanne Ruddell luanneruddell@yahoo.com
Harford Chair Jessica Blake jblake0803@gmail.com
Howard Chair Steven Wilson steve@stevenhwilson.com
Kent Chair Tatiana Croissette tatianacroissette@gmail.com
Montgomery Chair Reardon Sullivan sully@wfteng.com
Prince George's Chair Jim Wass jim@jimwass.com
Queen Anne's Chair Mike Arntz mikearntz@yahoo.com
St. Mary's Chair David Willenborg david.willenborg@verizon.net
Talbot Chair David Reel davidr@goeaston.net
Washington Chair Jerry DeWolf republicanjerry@gmail.com
Wicomico Chair Nate Sansom nathaniel.sansom@gmail.com
Worcester Co-Chair Mary Burgess marybinoc@aol.com
Worcester Co-Chair Loretta Spinuzza jagspin@gmail.com