RESOURCES: Links

Links to articles, podcasts andother resources

Maryland Republican Organizations

 

 

 

 

www.MDGOP.org

 

Maryland House Republican Caucus
marylandhousegop.wordpress.com

 

Maryland Federation of Republican Women
www.mfrw.org/


MARYLAND REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE CHAIRS

County Chairman Email Website
ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE James P. Appel jappel@aagop.org www.aagop.org
ALLEGANY COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE Bob Farrell rfarrell1153@yahoo.com
BALTIMORE CITY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE Shannon Wright wrightformaryland@gmail.com www.baltimorecitygop.org
BALTIMORE COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE Kathleen A. Smero kathleensmero@gmail.com www.baltimorecountygop.com
CALVERT COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE Catherine Grasso nonitalian1@gmail.com www.calvertgop.org
CAROLINE COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE Stephen E. Stouffer, Jr. sstouffer4@hotmail.com www.carolinegop.org
CARROLL COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE David L. Brauning, Jr., dlbangus1972@gmail.com www.ccgop.net
CECIL COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE David J. Woodruff vsammons@CecilGOP.org
CHARLES COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE Nicole Bennett nicole.ccrcc@gmail.com ccgop.webs.com
DORCHESTER COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE Lynn Corbman Scott dcoldren2@msn.com www.docogop.com
FREDERICK COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE James Dvorak jamesdvorak2014@gmail.com www.frederickgop.org
GARRETT COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE Luanne Ruddell luanneruddell@yahoo.com
HARFORD COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE Jessica Blake jblake0803@gmail.com www.harfordgop.org
HOWARD COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE Laura M. Walsh walshgender@gmail.com www.HoCoGOP.com
KENT COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE Tatiana Croissette tatianacroissette@gmail.com www.kentcountyrcc.com
MONTGOMERY COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE Dennis Melby dennismelby1@gmail.com www.mcgop.com
PRINCE GEORGE'S COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE Jim Wass jim@jimwass.com www.pggop.com
QUEEN ANNE'S COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE Mike Arntz mikearntz@yahoo.com www.qarepublicans.com
ST. MARY'S COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE David Willenborg david.willenborg@verizon.net
SOMERSET COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE Tammy Truitt JTr1049240@aol.com somersetrepublicans.com
TALBOT COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE David Reel dreel@quantumcomms.com www.talbotgop.org
WASHINGTON COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE Jerry DeWolf republicanjerry@gmail.com www.wcmdgop.com
WICOMICO COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE Nathaniel Sansom mgmciver@gmail.com www.wicomicogop.net
WORCESTER COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE Loretta Spinuzza jagspin@gmail.com www.worcestercogop.org
WORCESTER COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE Mary Burgess marybinoc@aol.com