Indiana Gov. Mike Pence joins Republican presidential candidate Donald Trump at a rally in Westfield, Ind., Tuesday, July 12, 2016. (AP Photo/Michael Conroy)

TRUMP 2020 MARYLAND
STATE CO-CHAIRMEN

Congressman Andy Harris

National Committeeman David Bossie

Allegany_County

ALLEGANY

CHAIR: Delegate Mike McKay

CO-CHAIRS:

Ray Beall

Mark Greenwald

Anne_Arundel_Countypng

ANNE ARUNDEL

CHAIR: Faith Loudon

Email: floudon@aagop.org

CO-CHAIRS:

Delegate Brian Chisholm

Delegate Seth Howard

Robin Bissett

Charlie Most

Anne Rutherford

Baltimore_County

BALTIMORE COUNTY

CHAIR: Senator Johnny Ray Salling

Email: Jraysalling@gmail.com

CO-CHAIRS:

Delegate Joe Boteler

Delegate Robin Grammar

Delegate Bob Long

Delegate Nino Mangione

Patricia Fallon

Kathryn Jerrard

Jerry Ziemski

Baltimore_City

BALTIMORE CITY

CHAIR: Tom Kennedy

Email: tjkkenn@aol.com

CO-CHAIRS:

Joe Collins Jr.

George Johnson

Calvert_County

CALVERT

CHAIR: Deena Fisher

Email: Fisherkiddies@aol.com

CO-CHAIRS:

Delegate Mark Fisher

Amy Dent

Dee Rumford

Caroline_County

CAROLINE

CHAIR: Steve Stouffer

Email: stouffer4@hotmail.com

Carroll_County

CARROLL

CHAIR: Senator Justin Ready

Email: senatorready@gmail.com

CO-CHAIRS:

Delegate Susan Krebs

Delegate April Rose

Delegate Haven Shoemaker

Larry Helminiak

Cecil_County

CECIL

CHAIR: Kevin Emmerick

Email: kbemmerusa@netscape.net

CO-CHAIRS:

Delegate Kevin Hornberger

Danielle Hornberger

Vincent Sammons

Charles_County

CHARLES

CHAIR: Bill Dotson

Email: bdotson@moderndoor.com

CO-CHAIRS:

Norris Hanes

Tony Medoro

Katie Stickel

Dorchester_County

DORCHESTER

CHAIR: Ted Bryant

Email: bbaviation@olg.com

CO-CHAIRS:

Keith Graffius

Carla Spear

Frederick_County

FREDERICK

CHAIR: Senator Michael Hough

Email: houghforsenate@gmail.com

CO-CHAIRS:

Delegate Barrie Cilliberti

Delegate Dan Cox

Delegate Jesse Pippy

Sheriff Chuck Jenkins

Stephen Barrett

Chuck Farmer

Garrett_County

GARRETT

CHAIR: Delegate Wendell Beitzel

Email: wrbeitzel@gmail.com

CO-CHAIRS:

Ken Bauer

Jeffery Connor

Matthew McCullough

Robin McGill

Will McGill

Luanne Ruddell

Harford_County

HARFORD

CHAIR: Clerk of the Circuit Court Jim Reilly

Email: reillyjames@aol.com

CO-CHAIRS:

Senator J.B. Jennings

Delegate Lauren Arikan

Delegate Susan McComas

Delegate Teresa Reilly

Sharon Beam

Christina Trotta

Howard_County

HOWARD

CHAIR: Frank Mirabile

Email: trumphoco@gmail.com

CO-CHAIRS:

Delegate Trent Kittleman

Delegate Warren Miller

Megan O'Connor

Laura Walsh

Kent_County

KENT

CHAIR: Shawn Poulson

Email: shawn@ethn.net

CO-CHAIRS:

Delegate Jay Jacobs

Tatiana Croissette

Kyle Durham

Dawn Jacobs

Montgomery_County

MONTGOMERY

CHAIR: Josephine Wang

CO-CHAIRS:

Marcus Alzona

Jeff Brown

Dwight Patel

Prince_Georges_County

PRINCE GEORGE'S

CHAIR: Jim Wass

Email: jim@jimwass.com

CO-CHAIRS:

Phillip Parenti

Jesse Peed

Queen_Annes_County

QUEEN ANNE'S

CHAIR: Diana Waterman

Email: diana@watermanrealty.com

CO-CHAIRS:

Delegate Steven Arentz

Mike Arntz

Jody Schulz

Somerset_County

SOMERSET

CHAIR: Commissioner Charles Laird

Email: charleswlaird@outlook.com

CO-CHAIRS:

Steve Frey

Clarence Heath

Tammy Truitt

Saint_Marys_County

ST. MARY'S

CHAIR: Kathy Morgan

Email: kathleen.c.morgan@gmail.com

CO-CHAIRS:

Delegate Matt Morgan

Leslie Boone

Jennifer Boyd

Jennifer Mountjoy

Talbot_County

TALBOT

CHAIR: Connie Sheer

Email: conniesheer@atlanticbb.net

CO-CHAIRS:

Delegate Johnny Mautz

Dona Goeller

Ray Grodecki

Washington_County

WASHINGTON

CHAIR: Ginger Bigelow

Email: gingerbigelow595@gmail.com

CO-CHAIRS:

Delegate Neil Parrott

Delegate Bill Wivell

Wicomico_County

WICOMICO

CHAIR: Delegate Chris Adams

Email: Adams7614@gmail.com

CO-CHAIRS:

Councilman Larry Dodd

Mark McIver

Worcester_County

WORCESTER

CHAIR: Delegate Wayne Hartman

Email: waynehartman@gmail.com

CO-CHAIRS:

Beverly Bigler

Mary Burgess

Loretta Spinuzza